strangeasebo.blogg.se

Run exe file on mac
Run exe file on mac






  1. Run exe file on mac how to#
  2. Run exe file on mac .exe#

Password protect file / folder on local drive or external drive Hide file / folder on local drive and external drive What’s more, UkeySoft Lock File also can help you encrypt, lock and password protect a USB flash drive, memory card or DVD/CDs.

Run exe file on mac .exe#

EXE file to the File Locker program, then set a password to program it, you can also hide it from being used. If you want to hide or protect your Application or.

run exe file on mac

UkeySoft Lock File and UkeySoft Lock File for Mac, both is a profession secure software to lock your files, folders and Application on computer. dmg/.pkg in windows or Mac, UkeySoft can help you solve this program. In additional, windows system does not have the function of locking the program, if you want to hide or password protect files, folders or Application in Windows or Mac computer, you must to use a third-part File Lock tool. It’s a window system own method to hide files and folders, but anyone with the tiniest bit of know-how can easily find them. EXE file from running? Thanks to help!”įor these reason, people would need an encryption software to keep their important data safely. exe application running on my computer, I can not stop running this specific exe file, even I kill it by a professional antivirus software, is there any file locker tool to block an. “ I don't know what's wrong with my computer, there is a unkown. “ I am working in government, there are a huge amount of High-level privacy stockpile in my computer, my colleague often use my specific program without obstacle, but I don’t want my colleague use my specific program, in order to preventing information leakage, any way to hide or password protect my Application or.

Run exe file on mac how to#

How to Prevent Users From Running Certain Programs? EXE in in windows 10, win8, win7, vista, Windows XP and Mac OS? If you don’t want anyone run a specific program, it’s necessary to set a password to lock them, this article will teach you how to password protect your program/software from running. : Do you want to hide or lock your Application or. Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Czech Dutch English French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Kazakh Korean Malay Polish Portuguese Russian Spanish Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Vietnamese








Run exe file on mac